Staff Directory

Pastoral/Directors


Doyle Surratt
Senior Pastor
val@seacoastgrace.org
x2319

Cody Surratt
Teaching Pastor
cody@seacoastgrace.org
x.

Autumn Igo
Women's Ministry Director
autumn@seacoastgrace.org
x2321

Emma Jones
Local Missions Director
.
x.

Worship Arts Ministries


Eric Benson
Technical Director
eric@seacoastgrace.org
x2309

Youth Ministry Staff


Tara Green
Young Adults Coordinator
tara@seacoastgrace.org
x2313

Kid’s Ministries Staff


Cindy Gilmore
Champions Club Director
cindy@seacoastgrace.org
xN/A

Elissa Pearson
Children's weekend Coordinator
N/A
xN/A

Administrative Services


Val Shope
Executive Assistant
val@seacoastgrace.org
x2319

Denise Techau
Accounting Manager
dtechau@seacoastgrace.org
x2306

Pastoral/Directors


Chris Burgin
Executive Pastor
chris@seacoastgrace.org
x2316

Travis Carreiro
High School Pastor
travis@seacoastgrace.org
x2311

Denise Ristenpart
Director of First Impressions
.
x.

James Valencia
Rooted Pastor
.
x.

Worship Arts Ministries


Amy Surratt
Marketing Director
amy@seacoastgrace.org
x2307

Youth Ministry Staff


Taylor Kirtz
Young Adults Admin
.
x.

Kid’s Ministries Staff


Lori-Lynn Navarro
Preschool Director
N/A
xN/A

Alec Alvarado
4-5 Intern
N/A
x2322

Administrative Services


Chelsea Cianfrani
Director of Special Projects
chelsea@seacoastgrace.org
x2303

Georgia Cross
Receptionist
receptionist@seacoastgrace.org
x2300

Pastoral/Directors


Connie Surratt
Celebrate Pastor
connie@seacoastgrace.org
x.

Matt Cianfrani
Junior High Director
mcianfrani@seacoastgrace.org
x2304

Moi Navarro
Worship Pastor
.
x.

.
.
.
x.

Worship Arts Ministries


Amanda Carreiro
Creative Arts Coordinator
amanda@seacoastgrace.org
x2317

Youth Ministry Staff


.
.
.
x.

Kid’s Ministries Staff


Bryan Bartolome
Volunteer Coordinator
bbartolome@seacoastgrace.org
x2315

Becky De Garcia
Children's Spiritual Development
N/A
xN/A

Administrative Services


Angela Gradilla
Ministry Assistant
angela@seacoastgrace.org
x2308

Charles Lee
Seal Beach Campus Director
charles@seacoastgrace.org
xN/A